Impressive Trip from the Razor Cat

The other day I took Erdrique (Level 8 Druid at the time) into Tangleroot Gorge to do the next two quests in the Assault on Splinterskull quest chain.  I summoned forth is Nature’s Ally: the Razor cat.  After I moved him past the main hall, I was leading my makeshift party (my wolf companion, my hireling, and my Razor cat) up the tunnel to the spider caves where we came across two glass spiders.  Well, my Razor cat did something quite impressive.  With one swing, the Razor cat tripped both glass spiders!!

Razor cat tripping two glass spiders with one swing photo Razorcattrippingtwoglassspiderswithoneswing_zps5f56de11.jpg
Erdrique taking advantage of his Razor Cat’s prowess and defeating the two glass spiders that the Razor Cat tripped with one swing of its powerful paw.

Not sure how the Razor Cat did it, he must have cleave or something, but he knocked both of them down and made that little encounter extremely busy.  Very sweet move indeed!!

I really enjoy the Nature Ally summons with the druid.  Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting!!

Leave a Reply

