Minimal Questing Over the Weekend, June 13th to 15th

Well, as I mentioned in an earlier post today, my questing over the weekend was relegated to a few runs this past Sunday.  This was because I had to travel out of town for a wonderful occasion, my daughter graduated from high school on Saturday .  My daughter lives her mother in the central part of the state whereas I live on the coast so my wife and I left on Thursday night and stayed there until Saturday afternoon for my daughter’s graduation.  This left me with only Sunday to gather in any gaming time.

So, on Sunday, I logged on first with Erdrique (Level 12 Druid) and just took through the Red Fens to gather some more slayer counts.  Erdrique currently has level 13 banked and he only needs about 5,000 experience until he is forced to level and then to have level 14 banked.  So I took him into the slayer area to gather some rare encounters to get him as close as possible to that mark before I need to level.  Later that night, I logged on with Kanndar (Level 11 Paladin).  Kanndar is currently working on completing his level 6 quests on elite, which includes The Bloody Crypt.  Because of this, Kanndar needed to reflag and I finished those flagging runs by completing Tomb of the Immortal Heart and Tomb of the Burning Heart (purchased hirelings to get through this one).   Now Kanndar is ready to hit up the Bloody Crypt.

Erdrique going out hurnging in the Red Fens photo ErdriquegoingouthuntingintheRedFens_zps5bc83191.jpg
Erdrique hunting down some enemies in the Red Fens.

Kanndar fighting on in the Tomb of the Immortal Heart photo KanndarfightingonintheTomboftheImmortalHeart_zps81062aa0.jpg
Kanndar dealing with the evil cultists in the Tomb of the Immortal Heart.

Running down a corridor in the Tomb of the Burning Heart photo TombrunningdownacorridorintheTomboftheBurningHeart_zpsd98b0a58.jpg
Kanndar speeding down a corridor in the Tomb of the Burning Heart.

So although it was a light weekend in game, it was still a very exciting and joyous weekend for me!!  I hope everybody else had a fun and great weekend as well!!  Thanks for reading and happy hunting!!

Leave a Reply

