Preparing to Heroic True Reincarnate!!

Well, finally :), over the light weekend Erdrique (Level 20 Monk) gathered the rest of the experience required to hit the heroic cap of level 20.  Erdrique picked up his last 2,500 experience by running Kobold Island: Kobold Chaos as he was working to gather challenge ingredients for his next life.  However, after that run I went to the bank to collect all of my Tokens of the Twelve and my Token of the Twelve fragments and went to crunching.

 photo Preparing to TR_zpsevks8gtr.jpg
Erdrique working on gathering some Tokens of the Twelve from his fragments.

I had just over 1,800 fragments and 3 Tokens of the Twelve already.  So after I crunched the fragments into full tokens, I had 21.  I took of the tokens and then cashed them in for a True Heroic Heart Of Wood.  Now Erdrique is ready to start his new life as a rogue.  Well, he will be ready once I empty out his reincarnation cache…

My monk life was pretty fun and now it is time to try another :).  Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting!!

5 thoughts on “Preparing to Heroic True Reincarnate!!

  1. Next time you need to crunch, speak to Lahar the elemental instead. Tell him you want to get some augments, the very last option in the UI is to trade fragments into full tokens with the new UI so you don’t have to crunch each set of 100 individually.

    And I only know this because someone told me after I’d crunched several thousand of them myself :-/

    Like

Leave a Reply

