Haven’t Seen One of These in a While

Sometimes I go through dry spells where I won’t find or pull any worthwhile loot from the chests I find while questing.  I’m sure we all do.  But one thing my guildies and I were talking about relatively recently was the lack of tomes, any type of tomes, being pulled lately.  Well last week while I was taking Hamllin (Level 17 Fighter) through Blockade Buster on elite, I came across this:

 photo Looky what I got_zpskiikviwe.jpg

Hamllin coming across a +3 Upgrade Tome in Bash’s chest.

I wonder if my luck on finding some tomes is starting to get brighter.  I’ll guess we’ll see :).  Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting!!

3 thoughts on “Haven’t Seen One of These in a While

Leave a Reply

