Scaring the Specter

Awhile back I was dual boxing with Stoorage (Level 12 Fighter) and Kanndar (Level 12 Paladin) and I took them into The Tomb of the Shadow Lord.  I went in on elite and was expecting a little difficulty with the numerous incorporeal mobs, however, I didn’t expect to scare them :).  Coming across one of the hidden/secret doors with Stoorage I found a specter and was prepping to attack, but it never moved.

 photo The stationary specter_zpsvijhi1a3.jpg

Stoorage coming across a stunned specter in Tomb of the Shadow Lord.

I guess Stoorage is just more scary than I gave him credit for!!  Or perhaps this specter finally had it with constantly being killed and decided he was going to go on strike :).  LOL, thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting in the Shadow Series Quests!!

One thought on “Scaring the Specter

Leave a Reply

