Hitting a Milestone on My Premium Account

Last night I hit a new milestone with my premium account that I actually had forgotten about.  I was actually dual boxing with my VIP account and my premium account.  I was scheduled to play with Kanndar (Level 13 Paladin) who is one of my VIP account characters and since Stoorage (Level 13 Fighter) was the same level and one of my premium account characters, I went ahead and logged on with both accounts to go ahead and do some dual boxing.  I was also fortunate enough to group up with Twotoe and Rewbee as we made our way through the Shadow Crypt on elite.  When we finished the quest, I noticed that Stoorage had some new mail.  When i checked the mail I realized that I hit a new milestone.

Stoorage receives notification on hitting a new milestone for this account. 

Stoorage was able to hit a 1,000 favor after the Shadow Crypt was completed.  Although I would have reached that mark eventually with him, the ability to dual box made this much easier to accomplish but allowing me to open up the various quests on elite with VIP account during my first run through.  I had actually forgotten about this initial reward, the reward you receive when reach 1,000 favor for the first time on a server and you are award 100 Turbine Points.  Definitely a nice little surprise :).

So if you have two accounts and can pull off playing them at the same time (dual boxing) I would recommend it just for efficiency sake.  Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting in the Necropolis!!

11 thoughts on “Hitting a Milestone on My Premium Account

  1. Hey, I don’t know if it’s just me but for the last few of your blogs I’ve read I’ve not been able to view images. Just thought I’d mention it in case there’s an issue with your image library (I can see the image in your Night Revels post but nothing then until the posts pre Nov 6th)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Hitting a New Milestone | Erdrique's Blog

Leave a Reply

