The Luck of the Monk

The vast majority of luck I get when playing DDO is generally of the “bad” variety but every once in a while I will get some actual, true good luck.  During this occurrence I was taking Lorrikk (Level 13 Monk) through the Shadow Crypt on elite when I defeated one of rare encounters that turned about to be a champion.  During this instance, the champion dropped a chest and it had a nice chunk of remnants inside.

Nice amount of remnants!!

In the chest I had 63 remnants, which I believe is the single largest amount I have seen so far.  I wonder if the luck of the monk will continue!!  I doubt it, but one can always hope right :).

Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting in the Necropolis!!

One thought on “The Luck of the Monk

Leave a Reply

