Having Some More Luck

It isn’t very often when I can claim multiple occurrences of good luck when it comes to loot in DDO within in a relatively short time frame, however this is one of the those instances.  On Saturday, I had some interesting loot luck when I took Erdrique (Level 25 Rogue/Primal Avatar) through the quest Weapons Shipment on elite.  During that run, I was lucky enough to pull a Mysterious Bauble :).

Erdrique finding the rare trinket, Mysterious Bauble, in the Weapons Shipment.

My luck evidently continued through Tuesday when I took Kolll (Level 22 Ranger/Shiradi Champion) into the quest Chains of Flame on epic normal.  When I looted the last chest I was surprised to find a complete Token of the Twelve, instead of fragments, and to come across a shard, Shard of the Ring Baphomet.

Kolll getting lucky and finding a Token of the Twelve in the Chains of Flame.

Kolll finding a shard for the Ring of Baphoment as well :).

I wonder if the luck will continue with Update 29 being released today.  I doubt it, but one can always hope 😛 !!

Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting!!

2 thoughts on “Having Some More Luck

Leave a Reply

