Even Lighter Questing Weekend, Quest Runs December 25 to December 27

I had already mentioned in my weekly summary how my questing over the holidays has been quite light and that trend continued into the Christmas weekend.  In fact, the only play time I had over the weekend was during the night of Christmas.  I logged on with Erdrique (Level 25 Rogue/Primal Avatar) and I took him into Ataraxia’s Haven to continue his slayer collection in that area.  I then took Erdrique out to House Cannith and ran through two challenges, Extraplanar Palace: Labor Shortage and Dr. Rushmore’s Mansion: Picture Portals.

Erdrique continuing in the Haven.

Erdrique taking down some mephits in the Extraplanar Palace.

Coming across the sleeping mistress in Dr. Rushmore’s Mansion.

I ran through each of those challenges twice and was able to collect enough ingredients to upgrade my Spare Hand to its second tier.  I didn’t get a chance to play on Saturday, as my whole family went out Saturday night to go see Star Wars (second time for me!!) and then on Sunday I was traveling back home to NC so I didn’t get a chance to play.

This past weekend was probably one of the lightest questing weekends I have had in quite some time but it was good spending some time with my family in Florida.  I hope everybody had a great weekend and I hope everybody has a great new year!!  Thanks for reading and happy hunting in the House C challenges!!

One thought on “Even Lighter Questing Weekend, Quest Runs December 25 to December 27

Leave a Reply

