Finally Finished the Upgrades

Ever since I finished completing all of the regular heroic quests on elite with Erdrique (Level 25 Rogue/Primal Avatar), I have been slowly working on finishing the upgrades to my Ring of the Stalker and my Spare Hand.  Well I have finally completed upgrading both of those items to tier 3.

Erdrique’s new and upgraded Ring of the Stalker.

Erdrique’s new and upgraded Spare Hand.

Now all I have to do is work on getting some augments to fill in those gaps for both items.  I also want to work on obtaining some other pieces of gear with augment slots so that I can slot in some miscellaneous effects.  We’ll see what I can find, but in the mean time I’m happy to be playing around with these two items from the House Cannith Challenges.  Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting in House Cannith!!

One thought on “Finally Finished the Upgrades

Leave a Reply

