Getting the Lucky Daily Dice Rolls

The daily dice rolls are an interesting little treat for the DDO Players.  Ever since the beginning of the year, I have been tracking the daily dice roll results between my VIP account and premium account.  I have to admit, over the past few months I have received a higher amount of jackpot type rewards than I would have thought, especially on my premium account.  Over the past few months I have picked up the following tomes:

Erdrique getting a little luck with a daily dice roll and picking up a +1 Wisdom Tome.

Stoorage being rewarded with a +3 Upgrade Tome for the Heal skill.

Stoorage getting another upgrade tome, this one is a +2 for Perform, from his daily dice roll.

Picking up another skill tome for Stoorage from the daily dice.

My latest jackpot roll was for the +2 Upgrade Tome for the Perform skill and ironically the day before that I won the +1 Swim Tome.  That was back on March 6th and 7th.  Now, if I can only get those tomes for skills and attributes that need a real boost!! Here’s to hoping that my results get a little more interesting :).

Thanks for reading everybody and happy daily dice rolling!!

One thought on “Getting the Lucky Daily Dice Rolls

Leave a Reply

