Getting Through a Saga

I have been dual boxing with Erdrique (Level 11 Bard) and Sttollen (Level 11 Rogue) since I took Erdrique through his last true reincarnation.  They have been doing pretty well paired together.  Relatively recently I took them through the Pirates of the Thunder Sea (heroic) saga.  That particular saga requires the Irestone Inlet, Legend of Two-Toed Tobias, Prove Your Worth, Ghost of Chance, Garl’s Tomb, The Black Loch, Bargain of Blood, Storm the Beaches, and The Tide Turns.

I moved them through these quests with little difficulty and really enjoyed progressing through them.  It was also really nice to get those guild renown rewards!! :).

screenshot00526_zpsm8f3msrm

Erdrique picking up his saga reward.

screenshot00525_zpshbsp1dck

Sttollen picking up his saga reward.

Now it will be off to the next saga reward.  However, that won’t be for awhile.  I believe the next saga in line will be In the Wastes of Gianthold (heroic) which contains primarily level 13 and 14 quests and I’m still currently working on level 7 quests.  Too bad there wasn’t a another lower level saga to work on.

Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting in Three Barrel Cove and Sentinels!!

3 thoughts on “Getting Through a Saga

    • Thanks!! I was trying something new again with Google Photos. Looks like the only way you can put Google Photos into a WordPress Blog is if you host your own website and download the WordPress software. Then you can add a plug in to allow those images to be viewed.

      Unfortunately, you can’t add a plug-in to WordPress.com pages. I was using my Erdrique’s Blog Facebook page to host the pictures but I found out that those links will die after a few months. I just opened up a new Photobucket page for this blog so I hope that will work.

      Like

Leave a Reply

