Getting a New Pet

I wound up obtaining a new milestone relatively recently which resulted in me getting a new cosmetic pet.  The other day I was taking Erdrique (Level 11 Bard) and Sttollen (Level 12 Rogue) into the Searing Heights to work on that explorer area.  As I made my way through the Sulatar encampment I took out a few fire elementals and then took note that I had obtained the second level of fire elemental expertise in the monster manual.  That particular rank awards you with a new cosmetic pet.

screenshot00564_zpskhc6hh1n

Erdrique picking up a new monster manual deed reward.

The award you get is for blue fire elemental creature companion.  I think this will be the perfect little pet for Cantlin (Level 13 Sorcerer).  Now time to get the next award!!

Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting!!

3 thoughts on “Getting a New Pet

Leave a Reply

