Kolll gets his revenge agains Party Crashers!!

Back on October 3, I wrote up my difficult experiences I had with Party Crashers on my Ranger/Shiradi Champion, Kolll.  I had vowed for my payback and during Halloween Kolll received it

Kolll and gang in Party Crashers photo KolllandgangtakingonPartyCrashers_zps0393ae45.jpg
Kolll, with help from Hellsheals and Friedrice, and a few onyx panthers take revenge on the quest Party Crashers!!

This time, Kolll had some help from two guildies, Hellsheals and Friedrice, along with two onxy panthers, when he ventured back into Party Crashers.  We had no difficulties at all, as we breezed through the Illusionarium and just ran around kiting mobs and taking them down with are various ranged attacks.  Hellsheals is a favored soul/arcane archer mix and Friedrice is another arcane archer/shiradi champion mix, so we had a good time taking mobs down with many shot

When we made it into the ballroom, we went upstairs and took out the large tiefling party.  After my previous experience here, I made sure we took out that party to make the end fight much easier.  We used a bell (Friedrice had one that was burning a hole in his pocket ) and took the fight to the tiefling party.  We did have some difficulties with this part of the fight, but overall we handled it just fine and took out the many casters in that group.  After we took out that party, we headed over to the end fight.

And I must say the end fight was much, much easier.  The three names at the end were much easier to deal with without that large tiefling party.  I was grateful for the help of my guildies and am glad that Kolll got his pay back .  After Party Crashers, we also moved to the Snitch and dealt with Roderic as well.

Well that is it for now, thanks for reading everybody!!   

Leave a comment