Erdrique Get’s His First Mysterious Remnant Award

Although mysterious remnants have been dropping for quite some time now, I haven’t really taken the time to explore the items available from the mysterious remnant trader.  Instead I have just been collecting and collecting remnant drops.  Well the other day I decided to see if I could get anything useful and decided that my first trade in would by a tome of melee power.

screenshot00628_zpse8ivh9sy

Erdrique gets his first remnant reward.

I’ll be working on saving more remnants for the other rewards, especially for upgrading the melee tomes.  I wonder if I will have enough remnants to get a cloak or so when the remnant trader weekend comes back into town.  I guess we’ll see.

Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting!!

One thought on “Erdrique Get’s His First Mysterious Remnant Award

Leave a comment