Night Revels Results and a Fun Screenshot

Well, the Night Revels is over and I hit up the event pretty hard this past weekend with Erdrique (Level 23 Rogue/Primal Avatar).  I also ran the Night Revels with a number of other characters but my primary focus was with Erdrique.  All ingredients I gathered I forwarded over to him to cash in.  I was able to gather enough ingredients to get a Diamond of Spooky Wisdom +2 and a Diamond of Spooky Intelligence +2.  I was also able to pick up a few more potions of deathward and a few oil of incandescence.  Not too bad overall.  I probably should have concentrated more on the even to get a my cloak upgraded but I didn’t want to have my entire time devoted to that one event.  In either case, I enjoyed the event and had a fun time making my way through Delera’s Graveyard and completing the specialized challenges.  I thought the event was well thought out and I enjoyed participating in it.  I even had a few fun screenshots taken:

My chaos beholder has been “pumpkined” :).

I will look forward to the event next year and wonder what little tweeks we can expect.  One thing that would be fun is a way to battle Misery once again!!  Thanks for reading everybody and happy hunting in Stormreach!!

One thought on “Night Revels Results and a Fun Screenshot

Leave a comment